All stakeholders create a culture of learning so that students come first.

Monday, Jun 26, 2017 - 08:55:48

 

Dave Penney

David Penney, Board Chair
Ignace/Sturgeon Lake

Box 463
Ignace ON  P0T 1T0

Phone: (807) 934-2757

Email: david.penney@kpdsb.on.ca

Cecile Marcino

Cecile Marcino, Board Vice-Chair
City of Kenora/Sioux Narrows

PO Box 668
Keewatin ON  P0X 1C0

Phone: (807) 547-4317

Email: cecile.marcino@kpdsb.on.ca

Trustee Barnes

 

 

Lesley Barnes
Red Lake

P.0. Box 1132
Red Lake, ON  P0V 2M0

Phone: (807) 727-3652

Email: lesley.barnes@kpdsb.on.ca

 

Trustee Griffiths

 

 

Roger Griffiths
Machin

P.0. Box 50
Oxdrift, ON  P0V 2J0

Phone: (807) 937-5028

Email: roger.griffiths@kpdsb.on.ca

 

picture to be uploaded 

 

Jennifer Kitowski
City of Kenora/Sioux Narrows

631  8th Avenue South
Kenora, ON  P9N 3Z7

Phone: (807) 468-4424

Email: jennifer.kitowski@kpdsb.on.ca

 

Gerald Kleist 

Gerald Kleist
Ear Falls

Box 909
Ear Falls ON  P0V 1T0

Phone: (807) 222-3868

Email: gerald.kleist@kpdsb.on.ca

Trustee Manitowabi

 

Jennifer Manitowabi
Sioux Lookout

P.0. Box 367
Hudson, ON  P0V 1X0

Phone: (807) 222-3868

Email: jennifer.manitowabi@kpdsb.on.ca

 

Michelle Ott 

Michelle Ott
City of Kenora/Sioux Narrows

366 Rabbit Lake Rd
Kenora ON  P9N 4M5

Phone: (807) 548-6198

Email: michelle.ott@kpdsb.on.ca

George Seaton 

George Seaton
Pickle Lake/Savant Lake/Upsala

Box 248
Pickle Lake ON  P0V 3A0

Phone: (807) 928-2400

Email: george.seaton@kpdsb.on.ca

Trustee Boucha

Shelley Seymour
First Nation Trustee  

Box 9 Rat Portage
Kenora ON  P9N 3X1

 Phone: (807) 407-4093

 Email: shelley.seymour@kpdsb.on.ca

 

David Wilkinson

David Wilkinson
City of Dryden

Site 108 Box 4 RR1
Dryden ON  P8N 2Y4

Phone: (807) 938-6315

Email: david.wilkinson@kpdsb.on.ca