All stakeholders create a culture of learning so that students come first.

Friday, Jun 23, 2017 - 07:11:05

Questions or Comments about this website?  Email us at webadmin@kpdsb.on.ca.  
 
Looking for contact information for one of our schools? Select the school from the list on your right. 
 
Kenora Office     (807) 468-5571 or Toll Free 1-877-275-7771
       
  Phone Extension Fax Number Email Address
Sean Monteith, Director of Education Extension 236  (807) 468-3857  sean.monteith@kpdsb.on.ca
Dean Carrie, Superintendent of Business      Extension 237         (807) 468-3857       dean.carrie@kpdsb.on.ca
Joan Kantola, Superintendent of Education     Extension 225  (807) 468-3857     joan.kantola@kpdsb.on.ca
Kim Carlson, Facilities Manager   Extension 260   (807) 468-3857     kim.carlson@kpdsb.on.ca
Kathleen O'Flaherty, Finance Manager  Extension 230  (807) 468-3857     kathleen.oflaherty@kpdsb.on.ca

 

Dryden Office    (807) 223-5311 or Toll Free 1-877-287-5430
       
    Phone Extension      Fax Number    Email Address    
Sean Monteith, Director of Education  Extension 263 (807) 223-8389     sean.monteith@kpdsb.on.ca
Caryl Hron, Superintendent of Education  Extension 264 (807) 223-8389     caryl.hron@kpdsb.on.ca
Susanne Bastable, School Effectiveness Lead  Extension 298 (807) 223-4703     susanne.bastable@kpdsb.on.ca
Scott Urquhart, Student Success Leader  Extension 299 (807) 223-4703     scott.urquhart@kpdsb.on.ca
Jocelyn Bullock, Human Resources Manager  Extension 267 (807) 223-1299     jocelyn.bullock@kpdsb.on.ca
Del Schmucker, IS Manager   Extension 254   (807) 223-4703     del.schmucker@kpdsb.on.ca
Sheena Valley, Communications/Website   Extension 247    (807) 223-4703     sheena.valley@kpdsb.on.ca
 

 


For more contact information by department, please visit the 'Departments' section of our website or click here.