All stakeholders create a culture of learning so that students come first.

Monday, Jun 26, 2017 - 08:55:38

Superintendent of Education

Sean Monteith

Director of Education

Phone: (807) 468-5571 Extension 229
Fax: (807) 468-3857

Email: sean.monteith@kpdsb.on.ca 

 

 Superintendent of Business

 Dean Carrie

Superintendent of Business

Phone: (807) 468-5571 Extension 237
Fax: (807) 468-3857

Email: dean.carrie@kpdsb.on.ca

 Superintendent of Education

 Caryl Hron

Superintendent of Education

Phone: (807) 223-5311 Extension 264
Fax: (807) 223-8389

Email: caryl.hron@kpdsb.on.ca 

   Joan Kantola - Superintendent of Education 

 Joan Kantola

Superintendent of Education

Phone: (807) 468-5571 Extension 225
Fax: (807) 468-3857

Email: joan.kantola@kpdsb.on.ca 

 School Effectiveness Lead

Susanne Bastable

School Effectiveness Lead

Phone: (807) 223-5311 Extension 298
Fax: (807) 223-4703

Email: susanne.bastable@kpdsb.on.ca

 Student Succes Leader

 Scott Urquhart

Student Success Leader

Phone: (807) 223-5311 Extension 299
Fax: (807) 223-4703

Email: scott.urquhart@kpdsb.on.ca

Steve Poling - Principal of QEDHS

 

 

Steve Poling

 Principal Representative
Principal of Queen Elizabeth DHS

Phone: (807) 737-3500
Fax: (807) 737-1979

Email: steve.poling@kpdsb.on.ca

  

Heather Mutch - Principal of Keewatin Public School

 

Heather Mutch

Principal Representative
Principal of Keewatin PS

Phone: (807) 547-2292
Fax: (807) 547-3202

Email: heather.mutch@kpdsb.on.ca

 

 

Sheena Valley - Communications Assistant

 

Sheena Valley

Communications Assistant 

Phone: (807) 223-5311 Extension 247
Fax: (807) 223-4703

Email: sheena.valley@kpdsb.on.ca